Saving...

Help and Docs

What does it mean if someone is following me?

If someone is following you, it means that this person admires your work, and wants to keep tabs on what you upload. After they follow you, they'll be notified in their Activity Feed when you create and edit projects. There is no way to prevent a specific person from following you, but you can block him or her from contacting you by clicking "block user" on a message that's they've sent you.

Categories: Accounts People