Saving...

Help and Docs

How do I delete my account?

To delete your account, please go into your 'Yourname' tab -> Settings and hit the "Delete account" tab. There, you'll have the option to delete. Before you do so, please note that: - Deleting your account is PERMANENT. - All of your content will be deleted. - All of your information, including comments, messages, discussion posts, etc will be deleted. - You will not have access to your profile, your works.

Categories: Accounts